Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Happy Birthday

...You have my heart...

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Pumpkins!

Which one do I pick Mom???

Plotting to help the chickens escape!

Friday, September 21, 2012

Sister Love




Wednesday, September 19, 2012

My Fun, Fearless 2 Year-Old








Add caption

Monday, September 17, 2012

Hard Workin Gal


Thursday, September 13, 2012

Little Angel

So peaceful...




Monday, September 10, 2012

campbell's retro soup cans

I admit, I bought these just to take a picture!

Thursday, September 6, 2012

My two girls on the farm

Gwen, day 14

Bryn, almost 2

Monday, September 3, 2012

My Mary Poppins


Click It Up A Notch


Saturday, September 1, 2012

Welcome Gwenyth!


Gwenyth Christine, born 8.19.2012 

Favorite Visitor!

Welcome Home Gwen, Mom and Dad!



First photo shoot









Big Sis










Sisters and best friends

itty bitty parts


 
© BMae Photography
CoffeeShop Designs